Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dean Osmundson

Dean Osmundson

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Osmundson
"Steve Cook's State Farm has been a very good experience for me. I want to thank Steve personally and his friendly staff for taking good care of me and fitting me with the best policy and service. It's been a pleasure to be with State Farm through your Yuba City office."
Profile photo of Rosa Leos

Rosa Leos

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Leos
"Roxanna just helped me switch over to State Farm, and it was a pleasure having her help me. She answered all my questions and concerns leaving no doubt in my mind that switching over was the best decision. Thank you"
Profile photo of Zachary Arthur

Zachary Arthur

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Arthur
"Steve Cooks State Farm has been a great firm to work with over the years. They have been honest, responsive and helpful. I highly recommend choosing them for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Maddy Birch

Maddy Birch

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maddy Birch
"I have had such wonderful experience working with this State Farm office. My whole family does insurance with them and I personally insure both my daily and my classic with them. Fast and exceptionally helpful at getting things done! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Kevin Durbin

Kevin Durbin

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Durbin
"Great experience! Evan helped with all my insurance needs. I even saved money and thats great news."
Profile photo of Ronald Ingram

Ronald Ingram

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Ingram
"We have been with State Farm for decades. When we moved to Yuba City 10 years ago, we chose Steve Cook as our agent. He and his staff are excellent. Highly recommend his agency for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Carrie Berman

Carrie Berman

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Berman
"Most amazing experience. Evan was able to save me $100 per month on my car insurance after being with the three A for more than a decade. Glad I made the switch."
Profile photo of Ryan Trapasso

Ryan Trapasso

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Trapasso
"Steve is a wonderful agent!"
Profile photo of Jerome Witt

Jerome Witt

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerome Witt
"I switched over to State Farm a few months ago and have been working with Evan Cook. He has gone above and beyond in regards to customer service and assisting me in resolving an issue with our past Insurance company. He is professional, responsive and proactive, which is not too common these adays. I would highly recommend that you contact him for your future insurance needs."
Profile photo of Eric Forster

Eric Forster

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Forster
"Roxanne is awesome!!! She always handles my insurance needs expeditiously and with complete professionalism. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of M Moore

M Moore

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M Moore
"Mr. Cook is the bomb degity when it comes to having an agent that goes beyond the scope of his job, in order to help me resolve a situation that I'm having with the DMV and the courthouse. Thanks Steve. 🙂"
Profile photo of Diego Ramirez

Diego Ramirez

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diego Ramirez
"Roxana has been very helpful every time I've need help with my vehicle Roxana is very paient, great customer service thank you Roxana!"
Profile photo of Vicki Sage

Vicki Sage

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Sage
"Steve Cook at State Farm has always been very helpful with all our insurance needs. Steve is always helpful in explaining to me anything and I don’t understand . He is always willing to help us with any claim we need to file . He has our best interest and has helped with any claim issue we have had ."
Profile photo of Maria Raya

Maria Raya

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Raya
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Grisel Diaz

Grisel Diaz

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grisel Diaz
"Been insured with this office for about 3 4 yrs now and I’m very satisfied with the service I get from State Farm and the great staff. Always quick to answer any questions and very helpful. THANK YOU STEVE AND YOUR TEAM!"
Profile photo of zaira villicana

zaira villicana

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by zaira villicana
"The team here is amazing. The process to get insurance on my 3 vehicles and rental has been the easiest and smoothest I’ve had. The transition was very simple. Would highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Lady “Lady E.” E

Lady “Lady E.” E

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lady “Lady E.” E
"Always great customer service and everyone is very friendly and informative about what you are getting."
Profile photo of Myranda Carino

Myranda Carino

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Myranda Carino
"Updated 12/5/22 Evan saw my concern regarding an accidental increase, took action, worked with unwitting and really made me feel like our families policy mattered THANK YOU Roxeanne has gone above and beyond to make sure I'm getting any possible discounts or price reductions possible. Most importantly, the customer service I experienced every time I've dealt with the office has been stellar! I can't recommend you guys enough!!"
Profile photo of Tina Elkins

Tina Elkins

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Elkins
"I will always stick with State Farm. When hard times struck my family and I, and a financial problem was the result, they have always helped me to get back on. Without swamping me with overly priced reinstatement fees, and late fees. I can now show my new job interviews my insurance policy and get hired. Also, also my family and I can drive and feel better knowing that we are covered by auto insurance. Very good place, and understands when hard times strike. I will be forever grateful."
Profile photo of M

M

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by M
"I've been with Steve Cook's office I think since the beginning. Brenda has also been great to me too. I haven't had an accident since I was a kid that was my fault, so I didn't really even know how to do a claim and was nervous. Evan told me to come in and we would do everything together. He was so nice and helpful above and beyond. He helped me through everything and I was so relieved and thankful. Words cannot express enough how great he was to me, so obviously I recommend this office, its staff, and Evan highly. -LM"
Profile photo of Ann Ward

Ann Ward

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Ward
"Awesome group of professional people, always very helpful, kind, and considerate. Thank you"
Profile photo of William Capell

William Capell

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by William Capell
"Steve and everyone working with him are very professional. They are quick to get things done. I have been with him for a number of years and it has been great."
Profile photo of Glinnis Conn

Glinnis Conn

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Glinnis Conn
"Really nice and helpful. Thank you 😊"
Profile photo of Rubie Piazza

Rubie Piazza

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rubie Piazza
"Good morning, State Farm, thank you for transferring my policy to CA. All of my questions were answered and I am off to a fresh start. I appreciate your pleasant behavior, and wonderful attitude toward helping me solve my issues. You are the best! So, glad I made the perfect telephone call to Steve Cook office this morning."
Profile photo of deboraht8

deboraht8

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by deboraht8
"Always top notch attentive service from Steve Cook and his staff! Notably Steve Cook and Joel. I highly recommend this office for all your insurance needs. They are truly the BEST!!"