Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Cook

State Farm® Insurance Agent Steve Cook

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tina Elkins

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I will always stick with State Farm. When hard times struck my family and I, and a financial problem was the result, they have always helped me to get back on. Without swamping me with overly priced reinstatement fees, and late fees. I can now show my new job interviews my insurance policy and get hired. Also, also my family and I can drive and feel better knowing that we are covered by auto insurance. Very good place, and understands when hard times strike. I will be forever grateful."

M

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Steve Cook's office I think since the beginning. Brenda has also been great to me too. I haven't had an accident since I was a kid that was my fault, so I didn't really even know how to do a claim and was nervous. Evan told me to come in and we would do everything together. He was so nice and helpful above and beyond. He helped me through everything and I was so relieved and thankful. Words cannot express enough how great he was to me, so obviously I recommend this office, its staff, and Evan highly. -LM"

Ann Ward

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome group of professional people, always very helpful, kind, and considerate. Thank you"

William Capell

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve and everyone working with him are very professional. They are quick to get things done. I have been with him for a number of years and it has been great."

Glinnis Conn

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really nice and helpful. Thank you 😊"

Rubie Piazza

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good morning, State Farm, thank you for transferring my policy to CA. All of my questions were answered and I am off to a fresh start. I appreciate your pleasant behavior, and wonderful attitude toward helping me solve my issues. You are the best! So, glad I made the perfect telephone call to Steve Cook office this morning."

deboraht8

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always top notch attentive service from Steve Cook and his staff! Notably Steve Cook and Joel. I highly recommend this office for all your insurance needs. They are truly the BEST!!"

jeffrey cryer

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at this office is the best. They have always gone out of their way to help me. Thanks to Steve, Joel and the rest of the stuff there for making my life easier!"

Girly- M

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot sing enough praises for Steve Cook State Farm. Joel and Roxanne have been great. Someone broke in my car and stole a bunch of stuff and put a burn hole in it. State Farm is taking very good care of me immediately. They are kind courteous and very efficient. I would never go anywhere else for insurance. Out of five stars I give them 10."

Carrissa Nunes

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Steve Cook's office for a decade now, they have always gone above and beyond in regards to service. Staff is personable yet professional. They are always available to answer questions regarding my account. I highly recommend this office and personally would not utilize anyone else for my insurance needs."

Rich A

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service friendly staff gets right to down to business"

Rita Sarup

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always had a good experience at this office.everyone is very helpfull.joel is great."

The Schultz Family

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Steve for over 10 years now for our home, auto and life insurance policies. Steve and his staff provide excellent service and are always there to answer any questions we have. They are so easy to work with and are very helpful with any needs we have. Steve and his staff go above and beyond to make sure we are taken care of. Steve has always provided a high level of personal customer service to us. We highly recommend him as an agent!"

m l

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and trustworthy. Roxana went above and beyond to not only help me with every detail I needed, but also assisted and rectified a claims/billing issue which retained my relationship with State Farm. Highly recommended."

Myranda Carino

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Roxeanne has gone above and beyond to make sure I'm getting any possible discounts or price reductions possible. Most importantly, the customer service I experienced every time I've dealt with the office has been stellar! I can't recommend you guys enough!!"

Travis Andreasen

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team is amazing! Great responsiveness and transparency. That's the biggest thing I ask for from people I do business with. I send them all my friends and family!"

Jennifer Wells

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had my car and home insurance with State Farm for many years. I have found Steve Cook's office extremely responsive, helpful, and always willing to go the extra mile. Really a pleasure to work with them. Thanks guys!"

My Life As Dan

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys rock! I insured my car, truck, toy hauler and my home all together. I had a million questions and Joel answered all of my questions and followed up with me. They were awesome and we incredibly easy to work with. Highly recommended!"

Cheryl Bohannan

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great service. The lady at the front desk is so friendly and efficient at assisting. Thank you so much."

Ashlyn Harris

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve and Evan are incredible! They are both very helpful and well informed."

Susan Hall

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly people working great rates and help when you need it."

Witney Moore

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve and his team are top notch and always a pleasure to work with. We have been using Steve working with Joel for over 10 years and have always received great and prompt service. Keep up the great work Steve and Team!"

Lisa Rose

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for almost 20 years. Great customer service! Joel is always helpful and quick response time!"

Diana Ruiz

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down, this is the best office my husband and I have worked with! They have the best customer service! Joel Rocha though, he always goes above and beyond for us. We have home, car and life insurance with these people. They do it all and for the best prices and best coverage as well."

Caleb Bravo

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate that I can call anytime and ask any questions I have about my policy and always get a clarified answer. That is A1 customer service in my book and why I keep my business with State Farm and many thanks to agent Mr. Rocha for his continual support."