Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Cook

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Steve Cook

5 out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carrissa Quinn

Carrissa Quinn

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rich A

Rich A

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service friendly staff gets right to down to business"
Profile photo of Rita Sarup

Rita Sarup

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always had a good experience at this office.everyone is very helpfull.joel is great."
Profile photo of m l

m l

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and trustworthy. Roxana went above and beyond to not only help me with every detail I needed, but also assisted and rectified a claims/billing issue which retained my relationship with State Farm. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Myranda Carino

Myranda Carino

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Roxeanne has gone above and beyond to make sure I'm getting any possible discounts or price reductions possible. Most importantly, the customer service I experienced every time I've dealt with the office has been stellar! I can't recommend you guys enough!!"
Profile photo of Travis Andreasen

Travis Andreasen

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team is amazing! Great responsiveness and transparency. That's the biggest thing I ask for from people I do business with. I send them all my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Wells

Jennifer Wells

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had my car and home insurance with State Farm for many years. I have found Steve Cook's office extremely responsive, helpful, and always willing to go the extra mile. Really a pleasure to work with them. Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of My Life As Dan

My Life As Dan

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys rock! I insured my car, truck, toy hauler and my home all together. I had a million questions and Joel answered all of my questions and followed up with me. They were awesome and we incredibly easy to work with. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Bohannan

Cheryl Bohannan

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great service. The lady at the front desk is so friendly and efficient at assisting. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Ashlyn Harris

Ashlyn Harris

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve and Evan are incredible! They are both very helpful and well informed."
Profile photo of Susan Hall

Susan Hall

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly people working great rates and help when you need it."
Profile photo of Witney Moore

Witney Moore

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve and his team are top notch and always a pleasure to work with. We have been using Steve working with Joel for over 10 years and have always received great and prompt service. Keep up the great work Steve and Team!"
Profile photo of Lisa Rose

Lisa Rose

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for almost 20 years. Great customer service! Joel is always helpful and quick response time!"
Profile photo of Diana Ruiz

Diana Ruiz

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Caleb Bravo

Caleb Bravo

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate that I can call anytime and ask any questions I have about my policy and always get a clarified answer. That is A1 customer service in my book and why I keep my business with State Farm and many thanks to agent Mr. Rocha for his continual support."
Profile photo of Francisco Recinos

Francisco Recinos

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for many years. This Office has always provided great service for my family and I. Joel is very professional and courteous!"
Profile photo of Steve Jay

Steve Jay

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Jenine Ruiz

Jenine Ruiz

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ryan Trapasso

Ryan Trapasso

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve is a wonderful agent!"